By the grace of Lord Shiva and his Missus, I am finally getting to go on some wonderful trips this year with some really wonderful people (my lovely brothers and sister). All the meditations are paying off I think.

A rough, travel itenary goes like this for now:

  1. Pune – First stop, for about a week. Going to chill at some friends’ places there and even at OSHO for a day or two.
  2. Next stop is Mumbai, hopefully stopping at Lonavla and Khandala on the way there.
  3. Elephanta Caves
  4. Aurangabad (I still have to squeeze this in because I want to see Ellora and Ajanta).
  5. After that, it is Goa baby! I’m hoping to have a wild party there. Sorry Apurva dear :P.
  6. Then Manipal for a day or two.
  7. Bangalore, Sri Sri Ravishankar’s pad.
  8. Hampi, if time permits.
  9. Pondicherry and Auroville.
  10. Back to Delhi and then Hapur, U.P.

So yes, if all goes well and I don’t die on the freeway or something, I will get to see some interesting places in and around the Western Coast of India. Shall keep you posted with nice pics and stories, if I get some!

